Partners

Donald J. Reddinger, CPA | Read Bio | Download vCard | 412.571.2900 Ext 106

Marlene A. Will, CPA | Read Bio | Download vCard | 412.571.2900 Ext 111

Maureen Gallagher, CPA | Read Bio | Download vCard | 412.571.2900 Ext 107

Joseph M. Dickert, CPA | Read Bio | Download vCard | 412.571.2900 Ext 120

Paul Hartley, CPA, M.S. Taxation | Read Bio | Download vCard | 412.571.2900 Ext 112

Tax & Business Consultants

Richard F. Brabender, Esq.
dbrabender@rwgd.com

Accountants

Denise Brzezinski
dbrzezinski@rwgd.com | 412.571.2900 Ext 104

Michelle Comstock, CPA
mcomstock@rwgd.com | 412.571.2900 Ext 113

Jim Malichky, CPA
jmalichky@rwgd.com | 412.571.2900 Ext 105

Gregory T. Schubert, CPA
gschubert@rwgd.com | 412.571.2900 Ext 124

William R. Marth II
wmarth@rwgd.com | 412.571.2900 Ext 108

Staff

Julie Buswell
jbuswell@rwgd.com | 412.571.2900 Ext 103

Dawna Keeley
dkeeley@rwgd.com | 412.571.2900 Ext 109

Emily Broyles
ebroyles@rwgd.com | 412.571.2900 Ext 100